BLOG

Friday, 22nd January 2016

Come and see the 9 new colours by Farrow & Ball from 1st February 2016. We've had a little preview and we think you'll love them!

Wednesday, 16th December 2015

Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve)  8am-1pm
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day)  CLOSED
Saturday 26th December  CLOSED
Monday 28th December (Boxing Day)  CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December  10am-4pm
Wednesday 30th December  10am-4pm
Thursday 31st December (New Year's Eve)  10am-4pm
Friday 1st January (New Year's Day)  CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January  8am-4pm

Friday, 11th December 2015

MAGNETIC BRUSH CLIP

This handy little clip attaches to the top of paint cans and securely holds wet brushes using magnets (perfect for tea breaks!).

PURDY TWIN PACK PAINT BRUSHES

Purdy are makers of the finest handcrafted paintbrushes and this twin pack offers a great saving on 5 brushes. The set contains 3 Monarch Elite brushes which are ideal for interior and exterior use and are designed to pick up and lay off more paint for greater productivity. The set also contains 2 Pro-Extra brushes which are designed to hold more paint and are made using the finest filaments. The perfect present for those who do a lot of decorating and like to use the finest tools.

FROGTAPE

No toolbox should be without a roll of FrogTape. A great masking tape for creating straight lines with emulsion paint.

PURDY BRUSH COMB

Another great piece of kit for the tool bag. This brush comb by Purdy will extend the life of paintbrushes and makes cleaning much easier. Removes stubborn paint and straightens wet bristles so they dry straight.

6 IN 1 MULTI TOOL

Not sure what to get the practical person who has everything? This is the answer! Works as a filling knife, scraper, putty remover, hammer, nail head ripper, roller cleaner, paint can opener and more. It's an extremely durable tool and a necessity for both professionals and keen DIYers.

Pages